Board Of Directors

Stan MacDonald
Chair – Stan MacDonald – Former VP, Cape Breton Beverages

Allyson Unsworth
Vice Chair – Allyson Unsworth – Mortgage Consultant, Premiere Mortgage Centre 

Elaine Gibney
Secretary – Elaine Gibney –  Lawyer, Khattar & Khattar

Kiki Kachafanas
Treasurer – Kiki Kachafanas – Chartered Accountant, Hunston Kachafanas

Justice Simon MacDonald  Former Justice, Nova Scotia 

Brian Purchase
Brian Purchase –  Owner, Schwartz Furniture

Troy Penney
Troy Penney –  Clinical Director, CBRM Health Care Redevelopment Project

Chris Cameron
Chris Cameron –  Senior VP, Eversana

Jennifer Deleskie
Jennifer Deleskie – VP of Business Development & Public Affairs, Membertou Corporate Division

Mike MacArthur
Mike MacArthur  – Director of People Services for Eastern Zone, Nova Scotia Health

Yianni Harbis
Yianni Harbis – Manager, Branch and Commercial Banking, Sydney Credit Union