Staff

Paula MacNeil, CFRE
CEO
paula.macneil@nshealth.ca
902-567-3703


Carolyn Aker, Financial Officer, Headshot

Carolyn Aker, Financial Officer
carolyn.aker@nshealth.ca
902-563-8586


Paige Westbury

Paige Westbury, Manager of Marketing and Communications 
paige.westbury@nshealth.ca 
902-567-7054


Brittany Hopkins, Fundraising and Stewardship Assistant, Headshot

Brittany Hopkins, Fundraising and Stewardship Assistant
brittany.hopkins@nshealth.ca
902-567-7752


Sheri Fortune, Database Manager, Headshot

Sheri Fortune, Database Manager
sheri.fortune@nshealth.ca
902-567-8185


Cheryl Marsh, Manager of Philanthropy, Headshot

Cheryl Marsh, Manager of Philanthropy
cheryl.marsh@nshealth.ca
902-563-8585


Jenna Dunlop, Annual Giving Officer, Headshot

Jenna Dunlop, Annual Giving Officer
jenna.dunlop@nshealth.ca
902-567-2773